Free ListingsSubmit your business listing for FREE!

Kiddies Easter Arts and Crafts

Kiddies Easter Arts and Crafts - Irene Village Mall
image source: www.facebook.com/irenevillagemall

Kiddies Easter Arts and Crafts, and lots of Fun throughout the day, at Irene Village Mall, Pretoria, from 18 March to 04 April 2016. There will be puzzle building, arts and crafts, Easter egg wall decorations, musical chairs, Easter egg colouring competition and Story time. At one o’clock on selected days, there will be appearances from the most popular story characters from TV and the movies. Irene Village Mall is situated at the corner of Nellmapius Drive and Van Ryneveld Avenue, Pretoria.

Kiddies Easter Arts and Crafts Activities:

  • Venue: Irene Village Mall
  • Dates: 18/03/2016 to 03/04/2016
  • Times: 10am to 17pm
  • Kiddies Easter Activities:
    10h00 – Story Time
    10h20 – Puzzle Building
    11h30 – Arts and Crafts
    13h00 – Easter Egg Wall Decoration
    14h30 – Musical Chairs
    15h00 – Easter Egg Colouring Competition
    15h40 – Easter Egg Wall Decoration
  • Face Painting Throughout the Day

 Easter Character Appearances at Irene Village Mall:

  • Fri, 18 March, 13h00 – Ariel & Pirate
  • Sat, 19 March, 13h00 – Princess Sophia & Spiderman
  • Sun, 20 March, 13h00 – Cinderella & Batman
  • Thur, 24 March, 13h00 – Clown & Balloon Sculpting
  • Fri, 25 March, 13h00 – Queen Elsa & Spiderman
  • Sat, 26 March, 13h00 – Ariel & Pirate
  • Sun, 27 March, 13h00 – Frog Princess & Superman
  • Mon 28 March, 13h00 – Clown & Balloon Sculpting
  • Fri, 01 April, 13h00 – Snow White & Captain America
  • Sat, 02 April, 13h00 – Ariel & Pirate
  • Sun, 03 April, 13h00 – Tinkerbell, Batman, Clown & Balloon Sculpting

Irene Village Mall Shopping Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9am – 7pm
Friday: 9am – 8pm
Saturday: 9am – 6pm
Sunday and Public Holidays: 9am – 5pm

Kiddies Easter Arts and Crafts – Irene Village Mall Contact Details:

Tel:
+27(0)12 662 4446

Email:
info@irenevillagemall.co.za

Website:
www.facebook.com/irenevillagemall

Physical Address:
Corner Nellmapius Drive and Van Ryneveld Avenue
(Tshwane) Pretoria
Gauteng

Latitude:-25.863366
Longitude:28.247305